Board Members

Board Members

chiropractic doctor
Dr. Robert S McKnight, DC DIANM


Dr Doyle
Dr. Cody B. Doyle, DC DIANM


Past Council Officers

President, Gary L. Carver, D.C.,F.A.C.O. ~ 816-358-5100 -

Vice President, Larry Swank, D.C., F.A.C.O. ~ 563-285-5349 -

Secretary/Treasurer, Dale Huntington, D.C., F.A.C.O. ~ 479 751-8154 -

Past Website Committee

Larry Swank, D.C.

Dale G. Huntington, D.C.

Get in Touch

We are committed to your privacy. Do not include confidential or private information in this form. This form is for general questions or messages.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.